Representative Coaches Announced for 2019
Date of Event : Wed May 22, 2019 5:53PM

The PJCA are excited to announce its initial appointment of coaches for the upcoming Representative teams.

This season we have acquired some of the best resources in our area to work with our players to further development their cricketing skills.

U12 Arch Cawsey Shield - Trent Weir and Ty Liddiard
U13 WS Gee Shield - Damon Myburgh-Sisam and Brendan Vella
U14 Harold Moore Shield - Brad Astill
U15 Weblin Shield - Cameron Weir and Josh Dowd
U16 Watson Shield - Darren McMillan
Representative Technical Batting Coach - Ryan Gibson

Margaret Peden and Mollie Dive - To be advised.

Managers will be appointed post selection trails.

Competition structure information for the upcoming season will be communicated in the next week after we received some final confirmations from Cricket NSW.

Last updated: Wednesday May 22, 2019 6:07PM
Author: Grant Kean